2019 Committee

Maleny Commerce’s  Annual General Meeting  for 2019 was held on Tuesday 12th February at The Orangery.

The new Committee for 2019 is:

President: Nicole Hilton

Vice President: Spencer Shaw

Treasurer:  Jennepher Bucher

Secretary: Melissa Chaddock

Committee Member: Lea Parkes

Committee Member: Heather Andrews

Committee Member: Scott Kroeger

Committee Member: Karen Shaw

Committee Member: Max Dunn