2016 Executive Committee Nominations

The nomination period for the new 2016  Maleny Commerce is now closed.

The nominees are:

Spencer Shaw – President (nominated by Jennepher Bucher, Seconded by Nicole Hilton)

Mark Burgunder – Vice President (nominated by Jean Cunningham, seconded by Felicity Grigor)

Jennepher Bucher – Treasurer (nominated by Nicole Hilton, seconded by Mark Burgunder)

Karen Shaw – Secretary (nominated by Felicity Grigor, seconded by Jean Cunningham)

Nicole Hilton – Committee member (nominated by Mark Burgunder , seconded by Jean Cunningham)

Deborah Hammond – Committee member (nominated by Nicole Hilton, seconded by Karen Shaw)

Lea Parkes – Committee member (nominated by Karen Shaw, seconded by Mark Burgunder)

New committee will be elected at the AGM – Tuesday 9 th February at Pomodoras on Obi.

Heartfelt thanks to outgoing committee members Jean Cunningham and Felicity Grigor for all your hard work supporting our community.

All welcome to attend.

Comments are closed.